Home Pixie Lott Photo Gallery Videos Website Online
Global Gift GalaLeaving Century nightclubFemaleFirst interviewLeaving Paramount nightclubPixie Lott wants matchmaking TV show and admires Cheryl Cole marriageAttitude Magazine Hot 100 partyLeaving ITV studiosPixie Lott to perform at Saracens fixtureLeaving Freebom barMake My Magnum launch

After a long hiatus, Pixie’s official site is back with a brand new look and style, designed for her upcoming album. I totally love it! Make sure you visit PixieLott.com where you’ll find unseen outtakes from the “Pixie Lott” album shoot. (I’ve already added them to the gallery.)

Posted by prézli on March 12th, 2014

On tomorrow’s My Playlister on BBC Radio 1, Pixie Lott is going to be taking over and playing her SOUL ‘Old School to New School’ Playlist, including music from Adele, Amy Winehouse, Bruno Mars, Sam Smith – plus her new song “Nasty”!

You can hear a little snippet from the show of Pixie explaining the moment when her amazing career began.

Tune in, Cats!

Posted by prézli on March 11th, 2014
  • “Nasty” has reached top 10 on iTunes in four countries: Brazil, Hungary, Singapore and the UK.
  • Pixie will be logging in for a Google+ Hangout and an exclusive live performance from the YouTube Space London tomorrow. Here you will be able to watch it.
  • Pixie will be on BBC Radio 1′s My Playlister show on Wednesday at 9pm. Don’t miss it!
  • Keith Lemon’s show Celebrity Juice is returning to ITV2 on Thursday at 10pm with Pixie and Kian Egan as guests.
  • Pixie will be at Habbo for a Q&A on Friday at 6pm.
  • Keep voting for Pixie as FHM’s Sexiest Woman in the World of 2014.
  • For the latest news, follow @PixieLottWeb on Twitter and Facebook.
Posted by prézli on March 10th, 2014

Pixie Lott is back! Her new single “Nasty” is finally here and available worldwide.


  • iTunes (including “Nasty”, “When You Were My Man”, “Wake Me Up”, “(Your Love Keeps Lifting Me) Higher and Higher”)
  • iTunes (including “Nasty”)
  • iTunes (including “Nasty” feat. The Vamps)
  • iTunes (including “Nasty” (Live at The Pool))
  • PixieLott.com (including “Nasty”, “When You Were My Man”, “Wake Me Up”, “(Your Love Keeps Lifting Me) Higher and Higher”)
  • PixieLott.com (including “Nasty” (Live at The Pool))
  • hmv Digital (including “Nasty”, “When You Were My Man”, “Royals”, “(Your Love Keeps Lifting Me) Higher and Higher”)
  • hmv Digital (including “Nasty”)
  • hmv Digital (including “Nasty” (Live at The Pool))


  • Amazon
  • PixieLott.com (including “Nasty”, “The Point of No Return”, “Cry To Me”, “Nasty” (Mike Mago Remix))
Posted by prézli on March 9th, 2014

To celebrate the release of “Nasty”, Pixie will be logging in for a Google+ Hangout and a performance, which will be streamed as well, on Tuesday March 11th at 5:30pm (GMT).

If you want to join the Hangout, fill out this form by 11pm on March 9th and you will get a chance to put your questions to her face-to-face via webcam.

“Nasty” will be out this Sunday and you can still pre-order it on iTunes and the official store. On Monday, she will be signing “Nasty” virtually (on Facebook and Instagram) and answering questions on Facebook.

Posted by prézli on March 7th, 2014

A day before the release of her new single “Nasty”, Pixie will be performing at G-A-Y nightclub in London on March 8th from 10:30pm.

The single is available to pre-order now, purchase the digital version on iTunes and the physical CD on the official store.

Posted by prézli on February 25th, 2014

Page 3 of 812345678