Welcome to Pixie Lott Web, the best fansite for everything you need to know about the British singer, songwriter, actress Pixie Lott. We've been bringing you all the latest news, videos and photos since 2010. Visit our photo gallery which includes over 55,000 pictures and 1000 albums.

Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions or comments. Thank you for visiting us and don't forget to bookmark us.
Archive for the ‘News’ Category
May 26
Posted by: | Category: News

You can pre-order “Lay Me Down”, the second official single taken from Pixie Lott’s self-titled album on iTunes now. The single is scheduled to be released on July 27th.

Track list:
1. Lay Me Down
2. I Only Want to Be With You
3. Cry Baby
4. Champion (Live From the Pool)

Click HERE to pre-order it.

Today, Pixie will be performing the song on The Paul O’Grady Show for the very first time, tune in to ITV at 5pm (BST) to see her.

May 16
Posted by: | Category: News

Pixie has just joined Tumblr, make sure you follow her (pixielottofficial) if you have an account there.

And follow Pixie Lott Web too for all the latest Pixie Lott edits, made by us and the fans.

May 14
Posted by: | Category: News

“Pixie Lott” is now available for pre-order on iTunes, plus you can listen to 90-second previews of each song on the album!

Track list
1. Nasty
2. Lay Me Down
3. Break Up Song
4. Champion
5. Kill a Man
6. Ain’t Got You
7. Heart Cry
8. Ocean
9. Raise Up
10. Bang
11. Leaving You
12. Cry and Smile

Click here to get it.

Apr 26
Posted by: | Category: News

This is your chance to win a pair of tickets with Batiste to see Pixie at an exclusive gig on July 19th, 2014.

Head over to Batiste’s Facebook page to enter. Competition closes at midnight on June 30th. You must be 18+ and a UK resident at the time of entry. Good luck, Cats!

Apr 12
Posted by: | Category: News

A month ago, I posted that Pixie’s new album would be released on May 12th. Surprise! We have to wait a little bit more…

Her self-titled album has been pushed back to August 4th. Yes, you read it right. But good news: Now you can pre-order the signed limited edition CD on the official store for £9.99. It’s also available on Amazon for £10.18.

The track list hasn’t been announced yet. Keep visiting the site for more updates.

Apr 10
Posted by: | Category: News / Vote

This is your last chance to vote for Pixie as FHM’s sexiest woman of the year on FHM.com. Voting closes in a few hours. Click here to vote!

Mar 26
Posted by: | Category: News / Photos / Photoshoots

Exciting news, Cats!

Pixie is the new face of Batiste UK and has her own limited edition Fun & Floral can, you can find a close-up of it below. Plus, check out the promotional photo for the product.


Mar 22
Posted by: | Category: News

A new song has been added to the database of BMI. “Break Up Song” was written by Rami Afuni, who is the writer of “Heart Cry”, that’s why this song will probably be on Pixie’s self-titled album. Everything will be revealed soon…

Mar 16
Posted by: | Category: News

Pixie’s comeback single “Nasty” has debuted at #9 on the UK Singles Chart. “Nasty” is her 8th top 10 and 12th consecutive top 20 hit.

Congratulations, Pixie!

Mar 12
Posted by: | Category: News

After a long hiatus, Pixie’s official site is back with a brand new look and style, designed for her upcoming album. I totally love it! Make sure you visit PixieLott.com where you’ll find unseen outtakes from the “Pixie Lott” album shoot. (I’ve already added them to the gallery.)

Mar 11
Posted by: | Category: Audios / News

On tomorrow’s My Playlister on BBC Radio 1, Pixie Lott is going to be taking over and playing her SOUL ‘Old School to New School’ Playlist, including music from Adele, Amy Winehouse, Bruno Mars, Sam Smith – plus her new song “Nasty”!

You can hear a little snippet from the show of Pixie explaining the moment when her amazing career began.

Tune in, Cats!

Mar 10
Posted by: | Category: News
  • “Nasty” has reached top 10 on iTunes in four countries: Brazil, Hungary, Singapore and the UK.
  • Pixie will be logging in for a Google+ Hangout and an exclusive live performance from the YouTube Space London tomorrow. Here you will be able to watch it.
  • Pixie will be on BBC Radio 1’s My Playlister show on Wednesday at 9pm. Don’t miss it!
  • Keith Lemon’s show Celebrity Juice is returning to ITV2 on Thursday at 10pm with Pixie and Kian Egan as guests.
  • Pixie will be at Habbo for a Q&A on Friday at 6pm.
  • Keep voting for Pixie as FHM’s Sexiest Woman in the World of 2014.
  • For the latest news, follow @PixieLottWeb on Twitter and Facebook.
Mar 9
Posted by: | Category: News

Pixie Lott is back! Her new single “Nasty” is finally here and available worldwide.


  • iTunes (including “Nasty”, “When You Were My Man”, “Wake Me Up”, “(Your Love Keeps Lifting Me) Higher and Higher”)
  • iTunes (including “Nasty”)
  • iTunes (including “Nasty” feat. The Vamps)
  • iTunes (including “Nasty” (Live at The Pool))
  • PixieLott.com (including “Nasty”, “When You Were My Man”, “Wake Me Up”, “(Your Love Keeps Lifting Me) Higher and Higher”)
  • PixieLott.com (including “Nasty” (Live at The Pool))
  • hmv Digital (including “Nasty”, “When You Were My Man”, “Royals”, “(Your Love Keeps Lifting Me) Higher and Higher”)
  • hmv Digital (including “Nasty”)
  • hmv Digital (including “Nasty” (Live at The Pool))


  • Amazon
  • PixieLott.com (including “Nasty”, “The Point of No Return”, “Cry To Me”, “Nasty” (Mike Mago Remix))
Mar 7
Posted by: | Category: News

To celebrate the release of “Nasty”, Pixie will be logging in for a Google+ Hangout and a performance, which will be streamed as well, on Tuesday March 11th at 5:30pm (GMT).

If you want to join the Hangout, fill out this form by 11pm on March 9th and you will get a chance to put your questions to her face-to-face via webcam.

“Nasty” will be out this Sunday and you can still pre-order it on iTunes and the official store. On Monday, she will be signing “Nasty” virtually (on Facebook and Instagram) and answering questions on Facebook.

Page 2 of 512345