Home Pixie Lott Photo Gallery Videos Website Online
Global Gift GalaLeaving Century nightclubFemaleFirst interviewLeaving Paramount nightclubPixie Lott wants matchmaking TV show and admires Cheryl Cole marriageAttitude Magazine Hot 100 partyLeaving ITV studiosPixie Lott to perform at Saracens fixtureLeaving Freebom barMake My Magnum launch

Ben Falk, the director of “Lay Me Down”, recently talked to Asylum Films about Pixie and the concept of the video.

“Pixie told us she wanted the video to evoke the glamour of Brigitte Bardot. What better place to do that, than the Cote D’Azur? The light, the sea and the surroundings were exactly what was required.

“Bardot’s life contained as much anguish as happiness and we were keen to look at the sadness behind her smile. To do this we portrayed Pixie as a lonely actress, isolated by her fame despite the beauty and apparent romance of her surroundings”.

Posted by prézli on June 9th, 2014

JeA, one of the members of the most successful South Korean girl group Brown Eyed Girls, has covered Pixie’s song “Everybody Hurts Sometimes”. Listen to her version below.

Posted by prézli on June 3rd, 2014

Pixie’s debut single “Mama Do (Uh Oh, Uh Oh)” was released exactly 5 years ago, on June 3rd, 2009.

The song was a huge hit in Europe: it debuted at number one in the UK, reached top 10 in 4 countries (Hungary, France, Denmark) and top 30 in 13 countries (inc. Germany, Spain, Netherlands).

“Mama Do” is still her most successful song in Europe and her only single which charted in Australia.

To celebrate this anniversary, watch the video of Pixie’s “Mama Do” performance on ‘Dancing with the Stars’ in Australia below.

Posted by prézli on June 3rd, 2014

You can pre-order “Lay Me Down”, the second official single taken from Pixie Lott’s self-titled album on iTunes now. The single is scheduled to be released on July 27th.

Track list:
1. Lay Me Down
2. I Only Want to Be With You
3. Cry Baby
4. Champion (Live From the Pool)

Click HERE to pre-order it.

Today, Pixie will be performing the song on The Paul O’Grady Show for the very first time, tune in to ITV at 5pm (BST) to see her.

Posted by prézli on May 26th, 2014

Pixie has just joined Tumblr, make sure you follow her (pixielottofficial) if you have an account there.

And follow Pixie Lott Web too for all the latest Pixie Lott edits, made by us and the fans.

Posted by prézli on May 16th, 2014

“Pixie Lott” is now available for pre-order on iTunes, plus you can listen to 90-second previews of each song on the album!

Track list
1. Nasty
2. Lay Me Down
3. Break Up Song
4. Champion
5. Kill a Man
6. Ain’t Got You
7. Heart Cry
8. Ocean
9. Raise Up
10. Bang
11. Leaving You
12. Cry and Smile

Click here to get it.

Posted by prézli on May 14th, 2014

Page 1 of 812345678