Welcome to Pixie Lott Web, the best fansite for everything you need to know about the British singer, songwriter, actress Pixie Lott. We've been bringing you all the latest news, videos and photos since 2010. Visit our photo gallery which includes over 55,000 pictures and 1000 albums.

Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions or comments. Thank you for visiting us and don't forget to bookmark us.
Pixie Lott to release a greatest hits album “Platinum Pixie”, out on November 24
++ Posted by under News

Pixie has announced her first greatest hits album, called “Platinum Pixie”, set to be released on November 24th. You can pre-order your copy on the official store (Two versions are available: a signed CD and a signed CD + a 2015 calendar) and on iTunes.

Track listing:
1. Mama Do (Uh Oh, Uh Oh)
2. Boys And Girls
3. Cry Me Out
4. Gravity
5. Turn It Up
6. Broken Arrow
7. Coming Home (feat. Jason Derulo)
8. All About Tonight
9. Kiss The Stars
10. Nasty
11. (Your Love Keeps Lifting Me) Higher And Higher
12. Break Up Song
13. I Got Love For Xmas *NEW SONG*
14. Caravan Of Love *NEW SONG*
15. Use Somebody